The Students’ Association Council (SAC) is a group of elected student representatives that are primarily responsible for making decision on behalf of the ACCSA in order to better support our students. The SAC work together to bring services, events and supports to the entire ACC student body.

ACCSA Council Members

President – Brieth Young-Taylor

Vice President of Finance – Matt Lucero

Vice President of Events & Marketing – Manroopjit Kaur

Adult Collegiate Representative – Charlene Nault

Agriculture & Environment Student Representative – Nathan Bridges

Accessibility Representative – Vacant

Business Student Representative – Ramandeep Kaur

Health & Human Services Student Representative – Alexis Cinq-Mars

Indigenous Student Representative – Amanda Balfour

International Representative – Gursharan Kaur

LGBT2SQ+ Representative – Robert Hirst

Mature Representative – Karan Garg

M.I.C.A Representative – Noah Stelmack

Nursing Representative – Vacant

Trades Representative – Gina Houle

Parkland Chair – Bryn Thiele 

Winnipeg Chair – Dorothy Buan